Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Interventional Spine and Pain Institute

Pain Management Specialists & Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Vero Beach, FL & Palm Bay, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
682 total reviews

Interventional Spine and Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 682 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Spine and Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr. Esposito did an RFA on my lower back. Great relief from pain. He has always been very attentive and explained everything he was doing during the procedure!
Bonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Saw John Welch. He is also a very good doctor
Alejandro Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Amazing staff, great service. Super accommodating and understanding.
Dawne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Kind, curtious and spoke gently and advised several options— I was Very grateful
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
On time and doctor is very through. Everyone was remarkable!
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Staff very pleasant and knowledgeable. He is the best.
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Dr Esposito is an upbeat, intelligent, caring doctor. When I have issues that I need medical assistance with he pays attention and helps me. If he is not there Anastasia is on the job. They are excellent caretakers and I would recommend them to everyone.
Francisca R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Review provided by Patient caregiver. It is always a stressful experience for my Mom to have any interaction with needles. She was very pleased with the care Dr Esposito and staff gave her today. Thank you all!
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr Esposito is very thorough. Explained my medical condition so I was able to understand what is wrong and how the pain can be addressed.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
The interview was through and good also information
Theresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr Esposito is informative and professional.
Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Short wait time. Scott listened patiently. Dr was informative and took his time.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Procedure on my back was fast and effective. Dr Esposito stops and listens and answers questions during start of the procedure. Then gets it done. Still on 1st 24hr of ice.
Tonya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr and has staff Brie,Kayla,Marie Scott all of them are very professional. Courteous , and they follow up, and office schedules and white times are above average.
Beth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Esposito and his team are top notch, kind, friendly and focused on patients health.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Very professional.
Maryanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
I have been a patient of Dr Michael Esposito for years. I have traveled for office visits and procedures from IHB to Vero because he is that good. Personable, attentive and knowledgeable. Five stars are simply not enough . If you have back or neck pain I urge you to make an appointment. He is ‘simply the best’ .
Herson G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Amazing staff and friendly pleasent atmosphere. Dr. Esposito is a magnificent professional and passion to delivery the best pain treatment available in the medical field.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
From the front desk receptionist to the nurse in the room were wonderful. The nurse in the room made us so comfortable she was an absolute joy. Then comes the doctor Dr. Michael Esposito you get a high recommendation to anyone coming to your practice you made my whole experience with a new doctor outstanding and you were such a joy explaining everything to my daughter and I. I will say to all perspective patients go to Dr. Esposito he is great with a 5 star rating. Also love your lime green sneakers You made my day.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Great doctor.