Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Interventional Spine and Pain Institute

Pain Management Specialists & Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Vero Beach, FL

131 total reviews

Interventional Spine and Pain Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Spine and Pain Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elouise B.
Submitted 10/04/22
Very very good
Lydia Y.
Submitted 09/23/22
I have been very impressed by their professional and caring for the patients by Dr. Esposito as well as his staff.
Sherri S.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr Esposito and his staff are so friendly and professional. The Dr explains every step to you as he is doing procedure. So happy with the service they are providing to me.
Mary W.
Submitted 09/21/22
I have great faith he can help me.
Barbara R.
Submitted 09/21/22
Great staff and Dr.Esposito listens and explains everything.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/20/22
It was very good. I have full trust in Dr. Eposito. He is professional, knowledgeable, very caring of his patience’s . He staff is super fantastic
Sharon E.
Submitted 09/19/22
It was wonderful
Shari T.
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent, warm, caring staff! Dr. Esposito is so amazing, I can’t even describe how much he is helping me! He takes the time to describe everything in detail and was the first doctor to ever give me hope. If I could give more than ten stars I would!!!!
Susan P.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very nice friendly office and super nice Dr
Ellen S.
Submitted 09/16/22
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr Esposito was amazing. He was incredibly knowledgeable and very caring. He had a plan to help me and made me feel very encouraged.
Mary B.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr, Esposito is the most knowledgeable , professional, talented, expertise in his field. He is so he first Dr that has helped me for 5 months of pain. I am so grateful to him and his staff. They are outstanding. I bless you for all your kindness to me and caring, I respect very much and also having work in my he medical field. I appreciate you even more. Mary l. Broskin
Danny W.
Submitted 09/15/22
On time, easy schedule, lay back and yet very professional and knowledgeable!
Cheryl G.
Submitted 09/14/22
First visit went extremely well
Lawrence W.
Submitted 09/14/22
He explained everything to us. We were very happy with our experience at Dr. Esposito's office. He and his employees were respectful. Dr. Esposito was extremely knowledgeable. We are very happy we found him for our Dr.
Terry K.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great experience with Dr. Esposito and his new staff. Been seeing Dr. Esposito for years now and won’t go to anyone else. He’s very thorough, takes his time with you and explains everything, and I mean everything so you’re not left in the dark. He is very patient orientated meaning he gives you that personal care, unlike these corporate own doctor places (Florida pain to be exact) I will never go back to Florida pain and GLAD to see Dr. Esposito left them. Locating him from Florida pain was a challenge since they wouldn’t give me any info on where he was practicing now (shame on them), but thank god I found him again through my primary care doctor in Sebastian. For anyone looking for Dr. Michael Esposito he is now in Vero Beach. His staff is superb as well and very comforting as well.
David L.
Submitted 09/14/22
The dr took the time to listen to me on my many problems he was very respectful and caring
Christina S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Love love love the staff and Dr Espasito is a fabulous person very honest , trust worthy and and excellent Doctor
Raul R.
Submitted 09/13/22
Awesome
Kelly J.
Submitted 09/13/22
A comfortable and safe place.
Kittie S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone from the front staff to the exam rooms are very caring. They take their time and really listen to you. And the treatment received is very effective.